Executives


Name Position Contact
Darren Bilawchuk President president@efacpandas.com
Nathan Brandvold Vice President vp@efacpandas.com
Aleksander Kot Treasurer treasurer@efacpandas.com
Dan Basterash Director of Hockey Operations operations@efacpandas.com
Leah Cavanagh Registrar registrar@efacpandas.com
Ardis Eliason Midget Director mdirector@efacpandas.com
Michelle Werkman Midget Director mdirector@efacpandas.com
Dean Bruce Bantam Director bdirector@efacpandas.com
Howie Draper University of Alberta Athletics Designate
Bryan Toles Edmonton Girls Hockey Assoc. Designate
Dean Hengel Hockey Edmonton Designate

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.