Executives


Darren Bilawchuk

President

president@efacpandas.com


Nathan Brandvold

Vice President

vp@efacpandas.com


Darwin Bozek

Treasurer

treasurer@efacpandas.com


Dan Basterash

Director of Hockey Operations

operations@efacpandas.com


Leah Cavanagh

Registrar

registrar@efacpandas.com


Kyle Wagner

Director of Community Relations

comrelations@efacpandas.com


Larry Hofmann

Director Of Hockey Development

development@efacpandas.com


Ardis Eliason

Midget Director

mdirector@efacpandas.com


Michelle Werkman

Midget Director

mdirector@efacpandas.com


Howie Draper

University of Alberta Athletics Designate


Dean Hengel

Hockey Edmonton Designate


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.