Executives


Howie Draper

President

president@efacpandas.com


Darren Bilawchuk

Vice President

vp@efacpandas.com


Darwin Bozek

Treasurer

treasurer@efacpandas.com


Dan Basterash

Director of Hockey Operations

operations@efacpandas.com


Terri Basterash

Registrar

registrar@efacpandas.com


Chawnsa Dutertre

Director of Community Relations

comrelations@efacpandas.com


Larry Hofmann

Director Of Hockey Development

development@efacpandas.com


Eric Olsen

U18AAA Director

U18AAADirector@efacpandas.com


Kevin McKee

U18AA Director

U18AADirector@efacpandas.com


Laurie Reid

U15AA Director

U15AADirector@efacpandas.com


Steve Hogle

Hockey Edmonton Designate


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information