Midget AAA Pandas



Practices

Location Date Notes
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Sep. 25, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Sep. 26, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Sep. 27, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Oct. 02, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Oct. 03, 2018 5:15 PM - 7:30 PM CLUB Skills Sessions each week with other Panda teams. 2 Sessions 5:15-6:15 PM and 6:30-7:30 PM. Sessions will be assigned.
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Wed, Oct. 03, 2018 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM This is the Off Ice AIM Proram - 2 groups starting at either 7:15 or 8:15 for 1 hour. Groups will be assigned. Meet in the High Performance Athlete Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Oct. 04, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Oct. 09, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Oct. 10, 2018 5:15 PM - 7:30 PM CLUB Skills Sessions each week with other Panda teams. 2 Sessions 5:15-6:15 PM and 6:30-7:30 PM. Sessions will be assigned.
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Wed, Oct. 10, 2018 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM This is the Off Ice AIM Proram - 2 groups starting at either 7:15 or 8:15 for 1 hour. Groups will be assigned. Meet in the High Performance Athlete Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Oct. 11, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Oct. 16, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 5:15 PM - 7:30 PM CLUB Skills Sessions each week with other Panda teams. 2 Sessions 5:15-6:15 PM and 6:30-7:30 PM. Sessions will be assigned.
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM This is the Off Ice AIM Proram - 2 groups starting at either 7:15 or 8:15 for 1 hour. Groups will be assigned. Meet in the High Performance Athlete Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Oct. 18, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Oct. 23, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 5:15 PM - 7:30 PM CLUB Skills Sessions each week with other Panda teams. 2 Sessions 5:15-6:15 PM and 6:30-7:30 PM. Sessions will be assigned.
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM This is the Off Ice AIM Proram - 2 groups starting at either 7:15 or 8:15 for 1 hour. Groups will be assigned. Meet in the High Performance Athlete Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Oct. 25, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Oct. 30, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Oct. 31, 2018 5:15 PM - 7:30 PM CLUB Skills Sessions each week with other Panda teams. 2 Sessions 5:15-6:15 PM and 6:30-7:30 PM. Sessions will be assigned.
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Wed, Oct. 31, 2018 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM This is the Off Ice AIM Proram - 2 groups starting at either 7:15 or 8:15 for 1 hour. Groups will be assigned. Meet in the High Performance Athlete Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Nov. 01, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 5:15 PM - 7:30 PM CLUB Skills Sessions each week with other Panda teams. 2 Sessions 5:15-6:15 PM and 6:30-7:30 PM. Sessions will be assigned.
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM This is the Off Ice AIM Proram - 2 groups starting at either 7:15 or 8:15 for 1 hour. Groups will be assigned. Meet in the High Performance Athlete Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Nov. 08, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Nov. 13, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 5:15 PM - 7:30 PM CLUB Skills Sessions each week with other Panda teams. 2 Sessions 5:15-6:15 PM and 6:30-7:30 PM. Sessions will be assigned.
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM This is the Off Ice AIM Proram - 2 groups starting at either 7:15 or 8:15 for 1 hour. Groups will be assigned. Meet in the High Performance Athlete Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Nov. 15, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Nov. 20, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 5:15 PM - 7:30 PM CLUB Skills Sessions each week with other Panda teams. 2 Sessions 5:15-6:15 PM and 6:30-7:30 PM. Sessions will be assigned.
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM This is the Off Ice AIM Proram - 2 groups starting at either 7:15 or 8:15 for 1 hour. Groups will be assigned. Meet in the High Performance Athlete Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Nov. 22, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Nov. 27, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 5:15 PM - 7:30 PM CLUB Skills Sessions each week with other Panda teams. 2 Sessions 5:15-6:15 PM and 6:30-7:30 PM. Sessions will be assigned.
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM This is the Off Ice AIM Proram - 2 groups starting at either 7:15 or 8:15 for 1 hour. Groups will be assigned. Meet in the High Performance Athlete Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Nov. 29, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Dec. 04, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Dec. 05, 2018 5:15 PM - 7:30 PM CLUB Skills Sessions each week with other Panda teams. 2 Sessions 5:15-6:15 PM and 6:30-7:30 PM. Sessions will be assigned.
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Wed, Dec. 05, 2018 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM This is the Off Ice AIM Proram - 2 groups starting at either 7:15 or 8:15 for 1 hour. Groups will be assigned. Meet in the High Performance Athlete Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Dec. 06, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Dec. 11, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Dec. 12, 2018 5:15 PM - 7:30 PM CLUB Skills Sessions each week with other Panda teams. 2 Sessions 5:15-6:15 PM and 6:30-7:30 PM. Sessions will be assigned.
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Wed, Dec. 12, 2018 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM This is the Off Ice AIM Proram - 2 groups starting at either 7:15 or 8:15 for 1 hour. Groups will be assigned. Meet in the High Performance Athlete Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Dec. 13, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Dec. 18, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 5:15 PM - 7:30 PM CLUB Skills Sessions each week with other Panda teams. 2 Sessions 5:15-6:15 PM and 6:30-7:30 PM. Sessions will be assigned.
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Wed, Dec. 19, 2018 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM This is the Off Ice AIM Proram - 2 groups starting at either 7:15 or 8:15 for 1 hour. Groups will be assigned. Meet in the High Performance Athlete Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Dec. 20, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Dec. 26, 2018 5:15 PM - 7:30 PM CLUB Skills Sessions each week with other Panda teams. 2 Sessions 5:15-6:15 PM and 6:30-7:30 PM. Sessions will be assigned.
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Wed, Dec. 26, 2018 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM This is the Off Ice AIM Proram - 2 groups starting at either 7:15 or 8:15 for 1 hour. Groups will be assigned. Meet in the High Performance Athlete Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Dec. 27, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Jan. 02, 2019 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM Regular Practice
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Jan. 03, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Jan. 08, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Jan. 09, 2019 5:15 PM - 7:30 PM CLUB Skills Sessions each week with other Panda teams. 2 Sessions 5:15-6:15 PM and 6:30-7:30 PM. Sessions will be assigned.
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Wed, Jan. 09, 2019 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM This is the Off Ice AIM Proram - 2 groups starting at either 7:15 or 8:15 for 1 hour. Groups will be assigned. Meet in the High Performance Athlete Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Jan. 10, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Jan. 15, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Jan. 16, 2019 5:15 PM - 7:30 PM CLUB Skills Sessions each week with other Panda teams. 2 Sessions 5:15-6:15 PM and 6:30-7:30 PM. Sessions will be assigned.
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Wed, Jan. 16, 2019 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM This is the Off Ice AIM Proram - 2 groups starting at either 7:15 or 8:15 for 1 hour. Groups will be assigned. Meet in the High Performance Athlete Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Jan. 17, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Fri, Jan. 18, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Jan. 22, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Jan. 23, 2019 5:15 PM - 7:30 PM CLUB Skills Sessions each week with other Panda teams. 2 Sessions 5:15-6:15 PM and 6:30-7:30 PM. Sessions will be assigned.
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Wed, Jan. 23, 2019 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM This is the Off Ice AIM Proram - 2 groups starting at either 7:15 or 8:15 for 1 hour. Groups will be assigned. Meet in the High Performance Athlete Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Jan. 24, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Jan. 29, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 5:15 PM - 7:30 PM CLUB Skills Sessions each week with other Panda teams. 2 Sessions 5:15-6:15 PM and 6:30-7:30 PM. Sessions will be assigned.
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Wed, Jan. 30, 2019 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM This is the Off Ice AIM Proram - 2 groups starting at either 7:15 or 8:15 for 1 hour. Groups will be assigned. Meet in the High Performance Athlete Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Jan. 31, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Feb. 05, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Feb. 06, 2019 5:15 PM - 7:30 PM CLUB Skills Sessions each week with other Panda teams. 2 Sessions 5:15-6:15 PM and 6:30-7:30 PM. Sessions will be assigned.
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Wed, Feb. 06, 2019 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM This is the Off Ice AIM Proram - 2 groups starting at either 7:15 or 8:15 for 1 hour. Groups will be assigned. Meet in the High Performance Athlete Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Feb. 07, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Fri, Feb. 08, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Feb. 12, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Feb. 13, 2019 5:15 PM - 7:30 PM CLUB Skills Sessions each week with other Panda teams. 2 Sessions 5:15-6:15 PM and 6:30-7:30 PM. Sessions will be assigned.
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Wed, Feb. 13, 2019 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM This is the Off Ice AIM Proram - 2 groups starting at either 7:15 or 8:15 for 1 hour. Groups will be assigned. Meet in the High Performance Athlete Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Feb. 14, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Fri, Feb. 15, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Feb. 19, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Feb. 20, 2019 5:15 PM - 7:30 PM CLUB Skills Sessions each week with other Panda teams. 2 Sessions 5:15-6:15 PM and 6:30-7:30 PM. Sessions will be assigned.
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Wed, Feb. 20, 2019 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM This is the Off Ice AIM Proram - 2 groups starting at either 7:15 or 8:15 for 1 hour. Groups will be assigned. Meet in the High Performance Athlete Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Feb. 21, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Fri, Feb. 22, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Feb. 26, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Feb. 27, 2019 5:15 PM - 7:30 PM CLUB Skills Sessions each week with other Panda teams. 2 Sessions 5:15-6:15 PM and 6:30-7:30 PM. Sessions will be assigned.
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Wed, Feb. 27, 2019 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM This is the Off Ice AIM Proram - 2 groups starting at either 7:15 or 8:15 for 1 hour. Groups will be assigned. Meet in the High Performance Athlete Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Feb. 28, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Fri, Mar. 01, 2019 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Mar. 05, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Mar. 07, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Mar. 12, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Mar. 14, 2019 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM

Upcoming Games


Midget AAA Pandas @ Red Deer Chiefs

Sun, Oct. 21, 2018 2:15 PM - 4:30 PM

Collicutt Centre Arena


Red Deer Chiefs @ Midget AAA Pandas

Fri, Oct. 26, 2018 7:45 PM - 10:00 PM

Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place


Midget AAA Pandas @ Lloydminster (Northeast)

Sat, Oct. 27, 2018 3:15 PM - 5:30 PM

Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena


Calgary Fire @ Midget AAA Pandas

Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 5:30 PM - 7:45 PM

Kinsmen Twin Arenas A


Midget AAA Pandas @ Lloydminster (Northeast)

Sat, Nov. 03, 2018 3:00 PM - 5:15 PM

Servus Sports Centre Rusway Arena


Upcoming Practices


Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place

Tue, Oct. 23, 2018 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM


Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place

Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 5:15 PM - 7:30 PM

CLUB Skills Sessions each week with other Panda teams. 2 Sessions 5:15-6:15 PM and 6:30-7:30 PM. Sessions will be assigned.


Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta

Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 7:15 PM - 9:15 PM

This is the Off Ice AIM Proram - 2 groups starting at either 7:15 or 8:15 for 1 hour. Groups will be assigned. Meet in the High Performance Athlete Center


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.