Midget Elite Pandas



**Upcoming Tryout Schedule**

Sep. 16 - 2019

Please see the schedule below for more upcoming tryout dates:

FIRESTARTER TOURNAMENT:

The team will be travelling by bus to Calgary for the Firestarter Tournament on Thursday September 19 and returning Sunday September 22.  More details will be sent out to parents soon.  But plan for bus departure in the early evening.

Please be patient as the process of releases are still taking place. 

SCHEDULE:

DAY DATE TIME START TIME END LOCATION EVENT
           
Tuesday 17-Sep 6:45PM 8:15 PM Bill Hunter Arena Practice
Thursday 19-Sep     Calgary Tournament
Tuesday 24-Sep 6:15PM 7:30PM Bill Hunter Arena Practice
Wednesday 25-Sep 6:30PM 7:30 PM Bill Hunter Arena Practice
Thursday 26-Sep 7:45PM 9:00PM Bill Hunter Arena Practice
           

Upcoming Games


Midget Elite Pandas @ St. Albert Sharks

Fri, Nov. 15, 2019 8:00 PM - 10:15 PM

Go Auto Arena


Sherwood Park Fury @ Midget Elite Pandas

Sat, Nov. 16, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:45 PM

Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place


Midget Elite Pandas @ WICKFEST - Calgary Fire White

Fri, Nov. 22, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Seven Chiefs #1


WICKFEST - Weyburn SE Midget AA Goldwings @ Midget Elite Pandas

Fri, Nov. 22, 2019 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Seven Chiefs #2


WICKFEST - Calgary Fire Red @ Midget Elite Pandas

Sat, Nov. 23, 2019 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

WinSport Arena - C


Upcoming Practices


Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place

Tue, Nov. 12, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place

Wed, Nov. 13, 2019 5:15 PM - 9:15 PM

On Ice Skills Session at Bill Hunter and Off Ice Workout at Saville High Performance Center in pre-determined groups


Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place

Tue, Nov. 19, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.