Midget AAA Pandas



Practices

Location Date Notes
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Sep. 05, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Tryouts
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Sep. 06, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Tryouts
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Sep. 07, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM Tryouts
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Sep. 12, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Sep. 13, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Sep. 14, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Saville Community Sports Center Mon, Sep. 18, 2017 7:10 PM - 8:15 PM Dry land will be in the High Performance Training and Research Centre. When you come in the building you turn right down the first hallway (running alongside the curling rinks) and the centre is located at the end of that hallway.
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Sep. 19, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Sep. 20, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Sep. 21, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Saville Community Sports Center Mon, Sep. 25, 2017 7:10 PM - 8:15 PM Dry land will be in the High Performance Training and Research Centre. When you come in the building you turn right down the first hallway (running alongside the curling rinks) and the centre is located at the end of that hallway.
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Sep. 26, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Sep. 27, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Sep. 28, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Saville Community Sports Center Mon, Oct. 02, 2017 7:10 PM - 8:15 PM Dry land will be in the High Performance Training and Research Centre. When you come in the building you turn right down the first hallway (running alongside the curling rinks) and the centre is located at the end of that hallway.
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Oct. 04, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Oct. 05, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Fri, Oct. 06, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Oct. 10, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Oct. 11, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Oct. 12, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Saville Community Sports Center Mon, Oct. 16, 2017 7:10 PM - 8:15 PM Dry land will be in the High Performance Training and Research Centre. When you come in the building you turn right down the first hallway (running alongside the curling rinks) and the centre is located at the end of that hallway.
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Oct. 17, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Oct. 19, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Saville Community Sports Center Mon, Oct. 23, 2017 7:10 PM - 8:15 PM Dry land will be in the High Performance Training and Research Centre. When you come in the building you turn right down the first hallway (running alongside the curling rinks) and the centre is located at the end of that hallway.
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Oct. 25, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Oct. 26, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Saville Community Sports Center Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 7:10 PM - 8:15 PM Dry land will be in the High Performance Training and Research Centre. When you come in the building you turn right down the first hallway (running alongside the curling rinks) and the centre is located at the end of that hallway.
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Oct. 31, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Nov. 02, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Saville Community Sports Center Mon, Nov. 06, 2017 7:10 PM - 8:15 PM Dry land will be in the High Performance Training and Research Centre. When you come in the building you turn right down the first hallway (running alongside the curling rinks) and the centre is located at the end of that hallway.
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Nov. 07, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Nov. 09, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Saville Community Sports Center Mon, Nov. 13, 2017 7:10 PM - 8:15 PM Dry land will be in the High Performance Training and Research Centre. When you come in the building you turn right down the first hallway (running alongside the curling rinks) and the centre is located at the end of that hallway.
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Nov. 14, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Nov. 15, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Nov. 16, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Saville Community Sports Center Mon, Nov. 20, 2017 7:10 PM - 8:15 PM Dry land will be in the High Performance Training and Research Centre. When you come in the building you turn right down the first hallway (running alongside the curling rinks) and the centre is located at the end of that hallway.
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Nov. 23, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Saville Community Sports Center Mon, Nov. 27, 2017 7:10 PM - 8:15 PM Dry land will be in the High Performance Training and Research Centre. When you come in the building you turn right down the first hallway (running alongside the curling rinks) and the centre is located at the end of that hallway.
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Nov. 28, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Nov. 30, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Saville Community Sports Center Mon, Dec. 04, 2017 7:10 PM - 8:15 PM Dry land will be in the High Performance Training and Research Centre. When you come in the building you turn right down the first hallway (running alongside the curling rinks) and the centre is located at the end of that hallway.
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Dec. 05, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Dec. 06, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Dec. 07, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Saville Community Sports Center Mon, Dec. 11, 2017 7:10 PM - 8:15 PM Dry land will be in the High Performance Training and Research Centre. When you come in the building you turn right down the first hallway (running alongside the curling rinks) and the centre is located at the end of that hallway.
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Dec. 13, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Dec. 14, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Saville Community Sports Center Mon, Dec. 18, 2017 7:10 PM - 8:15 PM Dry land will be in the High Performance Training and Research Centre. When you come in the building you turn right down the first hallway (running alongside the curling rinks) and the centre is located at the end of that hallway.
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Dec. 19, 2017 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Dec. 21, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Saville Community Sports Centee Mon, Jan. 01, 2018 7:10 PM - 8:15 PM Dry land will be in the High Performance Training and Research Centre. When you come in the building you turn right down the first hallway (running alongside the curling rinks) and the centre is located at the end of that hallway.
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Jan. 02, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Jan. 03, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Jan. 04, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Saville Community Sports Centee Mon, Jan. 08, 2018 7:10 PM - 8:15 PM Dry land will be in the High Performance Training and Research Centre. When you come in the building you turn right down the first hallway (running alongside the curling rinks) and the centre is located at the end of that hallway.
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Jan. 09, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Jan. 10, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Jan. 11, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Saville Community Sports Centee Mon, Jan. 15, 2018 7:10 PM - 8:15 PM Dry land will be in the High Performance Training and Research Centre. When you come in the building you turn right down the first hallway (running alongside the curling rinks) and the centre is located at the end of that hallway.
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Jan. 16, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Jan. 17, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Jan. 18, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Saville Community Sports Centee Mon, Jan. 22, 2018 7:10 PM - 8:15 PM Dry land will be in the High Performance Training and Research Centre. When you come in the building you turn right down the first hallway (running alongside the curling rinks) and the centre is located at the end of that hallway.
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Jan. 25, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Saville Community Sports Centee Mon, Jan. 29, 2018 7:10 PM - 8:15 PM Dry land will be in the High Performance Training and Research Centre. When you come in the building you turn right down the first hallway (running alongside the curling rinks) and the centre is located at the end of that hallway.
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Jan. 30, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Feb. 01, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Saville Community Sports Centee Mon, Feb. 05, 2018 7:10 PM - 8:15 PM Dry land will be in the High Performance Training and Research Centre. When you come in the building you turn right down the first hallway (running alongside the curling rinks) and the centre is located at the end of that hallway.
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Feb. 06, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Feb. 08, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Saville Community Sports Centee Mon, Feb. 12, 2018 7:10 PM - 8:15 PM Dry land will be in the High Performance Training and Research Centre. When you come in the building you turn right down the first hallway (running alongside the curling rinks) and the centre is located at the end of that hallway.
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Feb. 13, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Feb. 14, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Feb. 15, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Saville Community Sports Centee Mon, Feb. 19, 2018 7:10 PM - 8:15 PM Dry land will be in the High Performance Training and Research Centre. When you come in the building you turn right down the first hallway (running alongside the curling rinks) and the centre is located at the end of that hallway.
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Feb. 20, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Feb. 22, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Saville Community Sports Centee Mon, Feb. 26, 2018 7:10 PM - 8:15 PM Dry land will be in the High Performance Training and Research Centre. When you come in the building you turn right down the first hallway (running alongside the curling rinks) and the centre is located at the end of that hallway.
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Feb. 28, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Mar. 01, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Saville Community Sports Centee Mon, Mar. 05, 2018 7:10 PM - 8:15 PM Dry land will be in the High Performance Training and Research Centre. When you come in the building you turn right down the first hallway (running alongside the curling rinks) and the centre is located at the end of that hallway.
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Mar. 06, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Mar. 07, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Mar. 08, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Saville Community Sports Centee Mon, Mar. 12, 2018 7:10 PM - 8:15 PM Dry land will be in the High Performance Training and Research Centre. When you come in the building you turn right down the first hallway (running alongside the curling rinks) and the centre is located at the end of that hallway.
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Mar. 13, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Mar. 14, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Mar. 15, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:30 PM
Saville Community Sports Centee Mon, Mar. 19, 2018 7:10 PM - 8:15 PM Dry land will be in the High Performance Training and Research Centre. When you come in the building you turn right down the first hallway (running alongside the curling rinks) and the centre is located at the end of that hallway.

Upcoming Games


Calgary Fire @ Midget AAA Pandas

Fri, Jan. 26, 2018 7:45 PM - 10:00 PM

Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place


Lloydminster @ Midget AAA Pandas

Sat, Jan. 27, 2018 7:45 PM - 10:00 PM

Confederation Arena


Midget AAA Pandas @ Rocky Mountain Raiders

Sun, Jan. 28, 2018 4:45 PM - 7:00 PM

Scott Seaman Sports Arena (New)


Midget AAA Pandas @ Rocky Mountain Raiders

Sat, Feb. 03, 2018 2:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Scott Seaman Sports Arena (New)


Red Deer Sutter Fund Chiefs @ Midget AAA Pandas

Sun, Feb. 04, 2018 2:30 PM - 4:45 PM

Kinsmen Twin Arenas A


Upcoming Practices


Saville Community Sports Centee

Mon, Jan. 22, 2018 7:10 PM - 8:15 PM

Dry land will be in the High Performance Training and Research Centre. When you come in the building you turn right down the first hallway (running alongside the curling rinks) and the centre is located at the end of that hallway.


Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place

Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM


Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place

Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.