Bantam Elite Pandas



Practices

Location Date Notes
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Sun, Oct. 01, 2017 7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Mon, Oct. 02, 2017 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Tue, Oct. 03, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM High Performance Training Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Oct. 04, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Tue, Oct. 10, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM High Performance Training Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Oct. 11, 2017 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM Practice time change due to the Women's Team Canada Game
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Mon, Oct. 16, 2017 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Tue, Oct. 17, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM High Performance Training Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Oct. 18, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Fri, Oct. 20, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Mon, Oct. 23, 2017 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM High Performance Training Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Mon, Oct. 30, 2017 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
This dry-land Session had been cancelled Tue, Oct. 31, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM This dry-land session has been cancelled due to Halloween
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Nov. 01, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Fri, Nov. 03, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Mon, Nov. 06, 2017 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Tue, Nov. 07, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM High Performance Training Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Nov. 08, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Mon, Nov. 13, 2017 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Tue, Nov. 14, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM High Performance Training Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Fri, Nov. 17, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Mon, Nov. 20, 2017 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM High Performance Training Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Nov. 22, 2017 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM Practice time change due to the Women's Team Canada Game
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Mon, Nov. 27, 2017 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Tue, Nov. 28, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM High Performance Training Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Nov. 29, 2017 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Fri, Dec. 01, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Mon, Dec. 04, 2017 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Tue, Dec. 05, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM High Performance Training Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Mon, Dec. 11, 2017 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM High Performance Training Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Fri, Dec. 15, 2017 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Mon, Dec. 18, 2017 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Tue, Dec. 19, 2017 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM High Performance Training Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Dec. 20, 2017 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM Practice time change due to the Women's Team Canada Game
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Jan. 02, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM We have traded for this practice ice to accomodate our Game on January 3.
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Mon, Jan. 08, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Tue, Jan. 09, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM High Performance Training Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Jan. 10, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Fri, Jan. 12, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Mon, Jan. 15, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Tue, Jan. 16, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM High Performance Training Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Jan. 17, 2018 5:15 PM - 7:30 PM Practice time changed.
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Mon, Jan. 22, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM High Performance Training Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Jan. 24, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Fri, Jan. 26, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Mon, Jan. 29, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Tue, Jan. 30, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM High Performance Training Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Jan. 31, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Mon, Feb. 05, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Tue, Feb. 06, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM High Performance Training Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Feb. 07, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Fri, Feb. 09, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Mon, Feb. 12, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Tue, Feb. 13, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM High Performance Training Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Feb. 14, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Clare Drake Arena Tue, Feb. 20, 2018 5:15 PM - 7:00 PM SKILLS SESSION from 5:15 pm-5:45 pm if you can make it. Otherwise the actual PRACTICE starts at 5:45 pm. Dryland will be cancelled.
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Feb. 21, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Fri, Feb. 23, 2018 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Mon, Feb. 26, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saville Center - South Campus, University of Alberta Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM High Performance Training Center
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Feb. 28, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Mon, Mar. 05, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Mar. 07, 2018 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.