U18 AAA



Practices

Location Date Notes
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Nov. 03, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skills
Foote Field Tue, Nov. 03, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Nov. 04, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
The Meadows East Thu, Nov. 05, 2020 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Goalie Training
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Nov. 05, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Nov. 10, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skills
Foote Field Tue, Nov. 10, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Nov. 11, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
The Meadows East Thu, Nov. 12, 2020 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Goalie Training
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Nov. 12, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Nov. 17, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Nov. 17, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skills
Foote Field Tue, Nov. 17, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Nov. 18, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
The Meadows East Thu, Nov. 19, 2020 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Goalie Training
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Nov. 19, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Nov. 24, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skills
Foote Field Tue, Nov. 24, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Nov. 25, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
The Meadows East Thu, Nov. 26, 2020 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Goalie Training
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Nov. 26, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Dec. 01, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skills
Foote Field Tue, Dec. 01, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Dec. 02, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
The Meadows East Thu, Dec. 03, 2020 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Goalie Training
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Dec. 03, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Dec. 08, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skills
Foote Field Tue, Dec. 08, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Dec. 09, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
The Meadows East Thu, Dec. 10, 2020 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Goalie Training
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Dec. 10, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Dec. 15, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skills
Foote Field Tue, Dec. 15, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Dec. 16, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
The Meadows East Thu, Dec. 17, 2020 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Goalie Training
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Dec. 17, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Dec. 22, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skills
Foote Field Tue, Dec. 22, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Dec. 23, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
The Meadows East Thu, Dec. 24, 2020 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Goalie Training
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Dec. 24, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Dec. 29, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skills
Foote Field Tue, Dec. 29, 2020 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Dec. 30, 2020 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
The Meadows East Thu, Dec. 31, 2020 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Goalie Training
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Dec. 31, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Jan. 05, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skills
Foote Field Tue, Jan. 05, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Jan. 06, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
The Meadows East Thu, Jan. 07, 2021 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Goalie Training
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Jan. 07, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Jan. 12, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skills
Foote Field Tue, Jan. 12, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Jan. 13, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
The Meadows East Thu, Jan. 14, 2021 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Goalie Training
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Jan. 14, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Jan. 19, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skills
Foote Field Tue, Jan. 19, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Jan. 20, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
The Meadows East Thu, Jan. 21, 2021 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Goalie Training
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Jan. 21, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Jan. 26, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skills
Foote Field Tue, Jan. 26, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Jan. 27, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
The Meadows East Thu, Jan. 28, 2021 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Goalie Training
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Jan. 28, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Feb. 02, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skills
Foote Field Tue, Feb. 02, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Feb. 03, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
The Meadows East Thu, Feb. 04, 2021 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Goalie Training
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Feb. 04, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Feb. 09, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skills
Foote Field Tue, Feb. 09, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Feb. 10, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
The Meadows East Thu, Feb. 11, 2021 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Goalie Training
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Feb. 11, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Feb. 16, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skills
Foote Field Tue, Feb. 16, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Feb. 17, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
The Meadows East Thu, Feb. 18, 2021 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Goalie Training
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Feb. 18, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Feb. 23, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skills
Foote Field Tue, Feb. 23, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Feb. 24, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
The Meadows East Thu, Feb. 25, 2021 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Goalie Training
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Feb. 25, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Mar. 02, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skills
Foote Field Tue, Mar. 02, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Mar. 03, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
The Meadows East Thu, Mar. 04, 2021 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Goalie Training
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Mar. 04, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Mar. 09, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skills
Foote Field Tue, Mar. 09, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Mar. 10, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
The Meadows East Thu, Mar. 11, 2021 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Goalie Training
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Mar. 11, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Mar. 16, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skills
Foote Field Tue, Mar. 16, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Mar. 17, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
The Meadows East Thu, Mar. 18, 2021 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Goalie Training
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Mar. 18, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Mar. 23, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skills
Foote Field Tue, Mar. 23, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Mar. 24, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
The Meadows East Thu, Mar. 25, 2021 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Goalie Training
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Mar. 25, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Mar. 30, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skills
Foote Field Tue, Mar. 30, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Mar. 31, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
The Meadows East Thu, Apr. 01, 2021 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Goalie Training
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Apr. 01, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Apr. 06, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skills
Foote Field Tue, Apr. 06, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Apr. 07, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
The Meadows East Thu, Apr. 08, 2021 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Goalie Training
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Apr. 08, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Apr. 13, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skills
Foote Field Tue, Apr. 13, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Apr. 14, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
The Meadows East Thu, Apr. 15, 2021 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Goalie Training
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Apr. 15, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Apr. 20, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skills
Foote Field Tue, Apr. 20, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Apr. 21, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
The Meadows East Thu, Apr. 22, 2021 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Goalie Training
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Apr. 22, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Tue, Apr. 27, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skills
Foote Field Tue, Apr. 27, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Dryland
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Wed, Apr. 28, 2021 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
The Meadows East Thu, Apr. 29, 2021 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM Goalie Training
Bill Hunter Arena formerly Jasper Place Thu, Apr. 29, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information